

SRI KRISHNA PUBLIC SCHOOL

List of School Managing Committee for the Session 2025-26

S.No	NAME	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS
1	Mr. Amarjeet Yadav	Chairman	VPO. Nakhdola, Tehsil. Manesar
2	Dr. Surender Kumar Yadav	Vice Chairman	1684B /G -5 Todermal Colony , Najafgarh
3	Mr. Kallu Ram	Manager	RE-11 /111C, Prem Nagar G Block, Najafgarh, Delhi
4	Mr. Kapil Yadav	Member Secretary (HOS)	Plot No-340, Sadhwara Khaira, Najafgarh, Delhi
5	Mrs. Satya Devi	Member	150- Chooti Patti, Village Paprawat, Delhi
6	Mr. Mahesh Chander Yadav	Member	150-Village Paprawat, Delhi
7	Mr. Vijay pal Singh	Member	J-100, Dharampura Colony, Najafgarh, Delhi
8	Mrs. Sushma	Member	RZ-9C, Nehru Garden,New Roshan Pura, Najafgarh, Delhi
9	Mr. Gaurav Yadav	Member	649 sec-14, Gurugram, Hr.
10	Mrs. Sneh Lata	Member	Rz-13 Ph-4 Prem Nagar, Najafgarh, Delhi
11	Mrs. Mamta Devi	Teacher Representative	Rz-5, Old Roshan Pura, Najafgarh, Delhi
12	Mrs. Renu Sharma	Teacher Representative	1628 Thana Road, Najafgarh, New Delhi
13	Mrs. Poonam M/o Tinkal Class XI	Parent Representative	179, Village Paprawat , Delhi
14	Mr. Sanjeev Yadav F/o Bhoomika Yadav Class X	Parent Representative	H.No. 5, B Block, Gali No-1,East Krishana Vihar, Delhi
15	Head of School	D.E. Nominee	GBSSS, Stadium(1822249) ,Najafgarh, Delhi
16	Head of School	D.E. Nominee	HOS No1 GBSSS,(1822063) Najafgarh
17	Head of School	A.B. Nominee	G.Co.Ed SSS,(1822024) Rawta, Delhi
18	Head of School	A.B. Nominee	GGSSS,(1822027) Paprawat, Delhi